01628 484024

Community Committee

Cllr David Brown – Chairman
Cllr Roy Cadman
Cllr Carol Heap
Cllr Chris Hoyle
Cllr Colleen Stapley
Cllr Jocelyn Towns

The community committee has been established to lead on events, manage how the Council communicates with residents and other stakeholders; and to deliver projects and services to enrich and improve the Marlow community in areas such as economic development and tourism, community safety, community engagement and community cohesion.

                             Agendas and Minutes



12.07.22                                                                        Agenda