Accessibility
  |  
 01628 484024

Your Councillors

Your Councillors 2021 – 2025

The following Councillors have been elected to serve on Marlow Town Council.

Town Council Register of Pecuniary Interests

To view Councillors submitted forms, follow this link https://buckinghamshire.moderngov.co.uk/documents/s52597/MarlowTC.pdf

Marlow North & West Ward

Cllr David Brown
Mayor

Tel: 07988 690005
dbrown@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Chairman of Community Committee

Environment & Wellbeing Committee

Representative to Marlow International Regatta

Cllr Roy Cadman

Tel: 01628 482299
rcadman@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Resources Committee

Community Committee

Representative to Marlow Town Twinning Association

Cllr Natalia Mityaeva

Tel: 07881 632820
nmityaeva@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:

Chairman, Resources Committee

Steering Working Group

Representative to Marlow Museum

Cllr Carol Heap

Tel: 07727 469759
carolheap@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Resources Committee

Community Committee

Representative to Marlow Age Concern

Buckinghamshire Council Councillor

Cllr Chris Hoyle
Deputy Leader

Tel: 07944 151515
choyle@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Community Committee

Environment & Wellbeing Committee

Staffing Committee

Cllr Neil Marshall

Tel: 01628 475615
Mob: 07919 113855
nmarshall@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Planning and Transportation Committee

Environment & Wellbeing Committee

Representative to Marlow Society

Buckinghamshire Council Councillor

Cllr Roger Wilson

Tel: 01628 482469
Mob: 07889 305429
rwilson@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Resources Committee

Planning and Transportation Committee

Marlow South East Ward

Cllr Tim Avery

Mob: 07767 640212
tavery@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Planning and Transportation Committee

Cllr Chris Funnell
Leader

Mob: 07766 300421
cfunnell@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Resources Committee

Steering Working Group

Staffing Committee

Representative to Marlow Town Regatta and Festival

Representative to SW Chilterns Community Board

Cllr Colleen Stapley
Deputy Mayor

Mob: 07784 196821
cstapley@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Community Committee

Chairman of Environment & Wellbeing Committee

Staffing Committee

Steering group

Marlow South Ward

Cllr Richard Scott

Mob: 07740 926184
rscott@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Chairman, Planning Committee

Staffing Committee

Steering Working Group

Representative to Marlow Chamber of Trade and Commerce

Resources Committee

Cllr Jocelyn Towns

Tel: 01628 477914
Mob: 07715 547251
jtowns@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Planning and Transportation Committee

Community Committee

Representative to Bid Co

Buckinghamshire Council Councillor