Accessibility
  |  
 01628 484024

Your Councillors

Your Councillors 2021-25

Cllr Richard Scott – Town Mayor

Cllr Jocelyn Towns – Deputy mayor

Cllr Chris Funnell – Leader

Cllr Chris Hoyle – Deputy Leader

Cllr Tim Avery

Cllr David Brown

Cllr Roy Cadman

Cllr Carol Heap

Cllr Neil Marshall

Cllr Natalia Mityaeva

Cllr Colleen Stapley

Cllr Roger Wilson

 

 

The following Councillors have been elected to serve on Marlow Town Council.

Marlow North & West Ward

Cllr David Brown

Tel: 07988 690005
dbrown@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Resources Committee

Allotments Working Group:

Marlovian Working Group

Representation on Marlow Museum

Cllr Roy Cadman

Tel: 01628 482299
rcadman@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Resources Committee

Allotments Working Group

Marlovian Working Group

Cllr Natalia Mityaeva

Tel: 07881 632820
nmityaeva@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:

Chairman, Resources Committee

Management Working Group

Representative for Marlow Town Twinning Association (Marly-le-Roi)

Cllr Carol Heap

Tel: 07727 469759
carolheap@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Planning and Transportation Committee

Allotments Working Group

Marlovian Working Group

Cllr Chris Hoyle
Deputy Leader

Tel: 07944 151515
choyle@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Planning and Transportation Committee

Environment and Sustainability Committee

Representation on Marlow Town Twinning Association (Budavar)

Cllr Neil Marshall

Tel: 01628 475615
Mob: 07919 113855
nmarshall@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Chairman, Planning and Transportation Committee

Vice Chairman, Environment and Sustainability Committee

Management Working Group

Cllr Roger Wilson

Tel: 01628 482469
Mob: 07889 305429
rwilson@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Vice Chairman, Resources Committee

Events Working Group

Allotments Working Group

Representative to Marlow Forum

Marlow South East Ward

Cllr Tim Avery

Mob: 07767 640212
tavery@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Vice Chairman, Planning and Transportation Committee

Cllr Chris Funnell
Leader

Mob: 07766 300421
cfunnell@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Management working Group

Representative to Marlow Chamber of Trade and Commerce

Cllr Colleen Stapley

Mob: 07784 196821
cstapley@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Resources Committee

Environment and Sustainability Committee

Events Working Group

Marlow South Ward

Cllr Richard Scott
Mayor

Tel: 01628 488186
rscott@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Representative to Marlow Regatta (Dorney Lake)

Cllr Jocelyn Towns
Deputy Mayor

Tel: 01628 477914
Mob: 07715 547251
jtowns@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of:-

Chairman, Environment and Sustainability Committee

Planning and Transportation Committee

Staffing committee