Accessibility
  |  
 01628 484024

Your Councillors

Your Councillors 2020-21

Town Mayor – Councillor Richard Scott

Deputy Town Mayor – Councillor Bob Johnson

Leader of the Council – Councillor Jocelyn Towns

Deputy Leader of the Council – Councillor Chris Funnell

 

The following Councillors have been elected to serve on Marlow Town Council.

Marlow North West Ward

Cllr suzanne brown

Cllr Suzanne Brown

Tel: 01628 475726
Mob: 07984 929812
sbrown@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Planning, Environment and Transportation Committee

Allotments Working Group

Marlovian Working Group

PET Environmental Working Group

Representative to Brinkhurst

Councillor Buckinghamshire Council

Cllr Roy Cadman

Tel: 01628 482299
rcadman@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of

Vice-Chairman of the Resources Committee

Standing Deputy of the Planning, Environment and Transportation Committee.

chris funnell

Cllr Chris Funnell,
Deputy Leader

Tel: 01628 482654
Mob: 07766 300421
cfunnell@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Resources Committee
Management Working Group

Representative to the Marlow Town Regatta and Festival Committee

Cllr Bob Johnson,
Deputy Mayor

Mob: 07831 124271
bjohnson@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Chairman of the Resources Committee

Standing Deputy to the PET Committee

Staffing Committee

Events Working Group

Allotments Working
Group, Marlovian Working Group

Management Working Group

Representative to Marlow Town twinning Association (Budavar)

Cllr Camilla Keighley


Mob: 07971 102257
ckeighley@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Resources Committee

Representative to the Marlow Town Twinning Association (Marly-le-Roi)

Cllr Neil Marshall

Tel: 01628 475615
Mob: 07919 113855
nmarshall@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Chairman of the Planning, Environment and Transportation Committee

Standing Deputy for the Resources Committee

Staffing Committee

Management Working Group

Environmental Working Group

Representative to the Marlow Society

Councillor Buckinghamshire Council

Cllr Roger Wilson

Tel: 01628 482469
Mob: 07889 305429
rwilson@marlow-tc.gov.uk


Member of –

Planning, Environment and Transportation
 Committee

Resources Committee

Events Working Group

Allotments Working
Group

Marlovian Working Group

Representative to the Marlow Forum

Councillor
Buckinghamshire Council

Marlow South East Ward

Cllr Tim Avery

Mob: 07818 555313
tavery@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Vice-Chairman of the Planning, Environment and Transportation Committee

Standing Deputy of the Resources Committee

Representative to the Marlow Community Association

Cllr Kathy Thomson

Mob: 07798 615086
kthomson@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Resources Committee

Events Working Group

Representative to Marlow Age Concern.

Cllr Emily West

Tel: 01628 482100
Mob: 07879 814888
ewest@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Planning, Environment and Transportation
 Committee

Representative to the Marlow Museum.

Marlow South Ward

Cllr Richard Scott
Town Mayor

Tel: 01628 488186
rscott@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Staffing Committee

Management Working Group

Representative to the Marlow Chamber of Trade and Commerce
and
Dorney Lake Marlow Regatta.

Chairman
Buckinghamshire Council

Cllr Jocelyn Towns,
Leader

Tel: 01628 477914
Mob: 07715 547251
jtowns@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Member of –

Planning Environment Working Group

Planning, Environmental and Transportation Committee

Staffing Committee

Events Working Group

Allotments Working Group

Marlovian Working Group

Management Working Group

Representative to BidCo
and
Marlow Chamber of Trade and Commerce