Accessibility
  |  
 01628 484024

Council Staff

General enquiries should be emailed to office@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Organisation chart

Council Staff contact details

Mrs Hilary Martin – Town Clerk hilarymartin@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mrs Katherine Joy – Deputy Clerk katherine@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mrs Jan Bailey – PA to Town Mayor / Town Clerk jan@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mr Barry Cross – Community & Amenities Officer barry@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Clarke – Community & Amenities Officer andrew@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mr Nigel Joy – Community & Amenities Officer nigel@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mrs Debbie Abbott – Operations & Admin Officer debbie@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mrs Melissa Bradley – Contracts/Projects Manager melissa@marlow-tc.gov.uk