Accessibility
  |  
 01628 484024

Societies and Clubs

Sports

Marlow Cricket Club01628 483638www.marlowcc.co.uk
Marlow Park Cricket Club01628 472460www.mpcc.play-cricket.com
Marlow Bowls Club01628 476835www.marlowbowls.co.uk
Marlow Hockey Club01628 521830www.marlowhc.co.uk
Marlow Football Club01628 483970www.marlowfc.co.uk
Marlow Rowing Club01628 482366www.marlowrowingclub.org.uk
Marlow Canoe Club01628 483252www.marlowcc.org.uk
Marlow Tennis Club01628 473699www.marlowtennisclub.co.uk
Marlow Striders Club01628 483954www.marlowstriders.co.uk
Marlow Riders Club 07941 757072www.marlowriders.org.uk
Marlow Sailing Club www.marlowsailingclub.co.uk
Marlow Rugby Club01628 483911www.pitchero.com/clubs/marlow
Marlow Rifle & Pistol Club01494 535321www.marlowrifle.com
Harleyford Golf Club01628 816161www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk
Marlow Netball Club www.marlowkites.co.uk
Marlow Mariners- Softball www.marlowsoftball.co.uk
Marlow Youth Football www.marlowfcyouth.co.uk
Marlow Water Ski Club07582 546402www.marlowwaterski.co.uk

Dance

Commercial Street Dance Class07766 584946www.tamradance.com
JG Dance & Theatre College01491 572000www.jgdance.co.uk/classes.htm
Louise Parkes School of Dance07785 774087www.louiseparkesschoolofdance.co.uk
Dance Destiny07825 380674info@dancedestiny.co.uk

Yoga and Pilates

Marlow Pilates Studio01628 478826www.marlowpilates.com
Pilates with Harri01628 475270www.runwithharri.co.uk/
Pliates with Jan07966 273977www.pilatesandyoga.co.uk
Jane Douglass Fitness & Dance01628 440109www.janedouglass.co.uk
RJ Yoga01628 473226www.rjyoga.com
Yoga with Jennie Phenix07954 578 439www.phenixyoga.com

Health and Fitness

Marlow Sports Club01628 483638 
Court Garden Leisure Centre (PfP)01628 405200http://bit.ly/1UsUj92
Redgrave Sports Centre- GMS01628 495858www.redgravesportscentre.co.uk
Longridge01628 486595www.alfvillages.org.uk/longridge-redirected/
Quad Club- Crowne Plaza01628 496957cpmarlow.co.uk/quad-club
Bovingdon Table Tennis Club01628 482181 
The Marlow Club01628 475709www.themarlowclub.co.uk

Other Clubs and Societies

1811 Marlow www.raf.mod.uk/aircadets/
Archaeology in Marlow www.archaeologyinmarlow.org.uk
Marlow Allotment Association01628 484141marlowallotments.org
Marlow + District Railway Society01628 473946www.mdrs.org.uk
Marlow Amateur Operatic Society01628 472852www.maosmarlow.com
Marlow Archaeological Society01628 483095www.marlowarchaeology.org/Pages/default.aspx
Marlow Choral Society07973 285244www.marlowchoralsociety.org.uk
Marlow Community Association01628 472558www.listonhall.co.uk
Marlow Community Choir www.mccab.org.uk
Marlow Camera Club marlowcc.org
Marlow Entertainers www.marlowentertainers.co.uk
Marlow Guides01296 487683www.girlguiding.org.uk
Marlow Museum01628 485474marlowmuseum.wordpress.com
Marlow Royal British Legion01628 486659www.rblmarlow.co.uk
Marlow Scouts0845 094 5526bit.ly/1UV4Wob
Marlow Sea Cadets07952 922836www.sea-cadets.org/marlow/home.aspx
Marlow Society01628 473571www.marlowsociety.org.uk/
Marlow Town Band07950 690775www.marlowtownband.co.uk/
Marlow Youth Centre marlowyouthcentre.com/
Transition Town Marlow01628 484887www.transitionmarlow.org/

Community & Miscellaneous

Liston Hall01628 472558www.listonhall.com
All Saints Church01628 4818064u-team.org/churches/all-saints-marlow
Marlow Methodist Church01628 483985www.marlowmethodistchurch.org.uk
St Peters Church01628 483696www.st-peters-marlow.org.uk
Christ Church URC www.christchurch-marlow.org.uk
Marlow Baptist Church bit.ly/1UV7Rx0
Newfield Community Church01628 478988newfieldchurch-marlow.org/
Marlow River Church01628 560055riverchurch.org.uk/
Marlow Refugee Society07810 366657http://marlowrefugeeaction.org.uk
Substance Abuse Resources for Veterans https://www.rehab-recovery.co.uk/r
Marlow Recital Society01628 482299 
Marlow Wine Society01628 482299www.marlowwinesociety.com/
Marlow Budavár Town Twinning Association01628 482299www.marlow-budavar.info
Marlow Marly-le-Roi Town Twinning Association www.marlowtowntwinning.co.uk
Job Centre http://www.jobcentrenearme.com/
Post Office https://www.postofficesnearme.com/

If you would like to add your club to the list, please contact the office.