01628 484024

Marlow Town Council votes on Mayor and Deputy Mayor for 2022/23

Marlow Town Council held its Annual Meeting and Annual Parish Meeting last night, 10th May, in Court Garden House. The position of Mayor and Deputy Mayor were voted on and it was unanimously agreed that Cllr Richard Scott continue as Town Mayor and Cllr Jocelyn Towns continues as Deputy Mayor for 2022/2023. The Annual Parish Report was given to members of the public who attended. This gives an overview of the Town Council’s activities over the year 2021/2022. See the Annual Parish Report here